18th March 2020

Droplet Migration on BJM, scheduled 3 months ago

On March 25th, DigitalOcean will perform and droplet migration for the shared hosting server, bjm.reclaimhosting.com. While there is no expected downtime during this migration, there is the potential for increased latency and higher load times. In the event they are not able to perform a live migration, there is a chance they will power off the droplet to complete the migration. We'll update the status page if there are any updates during the time frame.

Start: 2020-03-25 23:00:00 (UTC) / 2020-03-24 19:00:00 (EDT) End: 2020-03-26 07:00:00 (UTC) /2020-03-26 03:00:00 (EDT)