All systems are operational
Scheduled Maintenance
DigitalOcean Scheduled Maintenance 2020-08-10

Digital Ocean will be executing routine maintenance on the physical machine(s) hosting the Droplet(s) listed below. During the window, they will be performing migrations of all affected Droplets to new physical machines to ensure no unexpected disruption to service.

sebadoh.reclaimhosting.com minervakgi.reclaimhosting.com Start: 2020-08-10 07:00:00 (UTC) / 03:00:00 (EDT) End: 2020-08-10 15:00:00 (UTC) / 11:00:00 (EDT)


fugazi.reclaimhosting.com Start: 2020-08-10 22:00:00 (UTC) / 18:00:00 (EDT) End: 2020-08-11 06:00:00 (UTC) / 02:00:00 (EDT)

Scheduled DigitalOcean Maintenance 2020-08-12

Digital Ocean will be executing routine maintenance on the physical machine(s) hosting the Droplet(s) listed below. During the window, they will be performing migrations of all affected Droplets to new physical machines to ensure no unexpected disruption to service.

byu2.reclaimhosting.com Start: 2020-08-12 22:00:00 (UTC) / 18:00:00 (EDT) End: 2020-08-13 06:00:00 (UTC) / 02:00:00 (EDT)

Past Incidents

9th January 2020

No incidents reported

8th January 2020

No incidents reported

7th January 2020

Outofstep Outofstep Performance Issues

Update: Our datacenter has identified issues on the host node this server is on and is performing a live migration to a stable node. We will update once we have confirmed the migration is complete and performance is back to normal ranges.

Previously: We are investigating high CPU load on the outofstep shared hosting server and working with our data center to identify the underlying cause. More soon.

6th January 2020

No incidents reported

5th January 2020

No incidents reported

4th January 2020

No incidents reported

3rd January 2020

No incidents reported

2nd January 2020

Scheduled Maintenance for Oklahoma Node 4, scheduled 7 months ago

Digital Ocean has identified an issue on the physical machine hosting one Oklahoma Node 2. In order to minimize disruption, they will be migrating the Droplets to a healthier physical machine. They will perform a live migration to the new machine, a live migration would result in no downtime, but minor performance decreases in disk I/O and a second or less of packet loss as the network is switched over to the new physical host.